Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Benjamin Davis

Benjamin Davis

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Davis
"My family has been using State Farm, for home & auto, a little over a decade, now. When life, as life does, throws unexpected curve balls, or better even, thousands of dollars in vehicle repairs your way, one really wants to throw in the towel. Recently had a run in with a deer, damaging $4k’s worth of parts, but I’m only out $500 (deductible). A rep was there to guide me through the claims process, aided in calling a tow truck, ensured I made it back home, reserved my rental car, and, days later, called to check in with me. Picking up the rental was a breeze. All of this was done, through the State Farm app, at my own pace. The app made everything 10x’s faster and convenient. The auto repair shop has sent text messages, with updates, on my car’s repairs. The rental car’s return date is a week over the estimated date that my car will be completely repaired, ensuring I am not without a vehicle. Grateful is an understatement, State Farm. From the bottom of my head, thank you. -Disabled Veteran"
Profile photo of Adriane Roberson

Adriane Roberson

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adriane Roberson
"When I switched companies I was a bit worried but found these wonderful people who made it easy quick and no hassle!! They also found me a great rates and made it to where I was able to set a due date that worked for my pay schedule!!! Thank you so very much!!"
Profile photo of Lupe Escalante

Lupe Escalante

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lupe Escalante
"As a new resident of Little Rock, we needed insurance for our vehicles. Our agent Ryan was absolutely AWESOME! Thank you Ryan for your patience and professionalism."
Profile photo of Tim Martinson

Tim Martinson

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Martinson
"Katie was a delight to work with. Pleasant and no pressure. Recommend to other's for sure"
Profile photo of Steve Swartz

Steve Swartz

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Swartz
"These guys are very personable and easy to work with. Most importantly they answer your calls and are quick to respond. Friendly, fast and they listen to what you need."
Profile photo of Tyler Harrison

Tyler Harrison

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Harrison
"Insurance made easy. We all come into this process with questions and concerns, but after working with Ryan, I can tell you there’s no reason to put this off. Get it done easy here."
Profile photo of Jordan

Jordan

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan
"Couldn’t suggest Ryan any more! He makes the frustration of dealing with insurance simple, fast, and understandable. 10/10 would recommend! No more frustration! Love it! Holler at Ryan if you are looking to renew or shop your rates!"
Profile photo of William Lawrence

William Lawrence

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by William Lawrence
"Matthew did a wonderful job assisting me in obtaining a new insurance policy when my previous insurer significantly increased my rates. Would recommend Matthew to everyone looking for a new policy!"
Profile photo of Clarissa Earnest

Clarissa Earnest

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarissa Earnest
"Matt and his team are amazing. I recently had to give him a call regarding my policy, and he took care of it with ease. He was very professional, and I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Kazem Sohraby

Kazem Sohraby

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kazem Sohraby
"A group of very fine insurance agents. I got a better deal for 2 cars and my home than the previous insurance companies (get out of AutoOwners Insurance company ASAP!!!). Matt Morris group of people are prompt responding to the customer and very helpful too."
Profile photo of Lorrin Ray

Lorrin Ray

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorrin Ray
"I’ve been working directly with Matthew Townsend for almost a year now with renters and auto insurance. He has been extremely helpful with guiding me to the right coverage plans, and he always goes above and beyond when working me! Matthew makes dealing with insurance coverage feel a dream!"
Profile photo of tyler yeoman

tyler yeoman

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tyler yeoman
"My experience with Matt Morris was outstanding and I would recommend anyone who might be looking for insurance or interested in getting a quote to call my guy Matt, he will get you taken care of!"
Profile photo of Israel Navarro

Israel Navarro

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Israel Navarro
"I moved to AR and had to switch insurance plans. Matt and his team did a great job of providing me a quote and they also did a great job of breaking down all the different costs for me. I am thankful to have Matt and his team as my insurance agent's for my vehicles and renter's insurance. Very professional team, thank you Matt!"
Profile photo of Patrick Sullenger

Patrick Sullenger

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Sullenger
"Matthew was very professional and very knowledgeable. He took excellent care of me and my family. I would highly recommend to give him a call for any Insurance needs."
Profile photo of Bryan Harrison

Bryan Harrison

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Harrison
"Nothing, but the very best service right here! Ryan was outstanding and very professional!"
Profile photo of Christi Roberts

Christi Roberts

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christi Roberts
"Ryan and this office helped me with my life insurance needs."
Profile photo of miles hickman

miles hickman

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miles hickman
"I have been working with Matthew Townsend over the past few months on helping setup insurance for my wife and walking us through the whole process. He has been a great help and super easy to work with. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing information or help with their insurance!"
Profile photo of courtney bromley

courtney bromley

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by courtney bromley
"Today we had met with Ryan Robert, he has been super helpful with us changing over policies and very insightful. We were able to have everything done super quick! I would 100% recommend using this State Farm!"
Profile photo of David Binz

David Binz

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Binz
"Ryan Roberts did an excellent job preparing my insurance. Everything he said was exactly what happened switching over from Farm Bureau. I would recommend the Matt Morris agency and Ryan Roberts in particular."
Profile photo of Tyler Moon

Tyler Moon

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Moon
"I was very impressed with the knowledge and professionalism Zach Alderson showed my wife and I. I would recommend him to anyone with questions or advice pertaining to this field."
Profile photo of Taylor Price

Taylor Price

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Price
"I had a great experience getting the right coverage! Ryan Roberts was very helpful and provided great service!"
Profile photo of Andrea Bond

Andrea Bond

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Bond
"Ryan was super helpful and made getting insurance as easy as possible! Even better, he was able to make sure I got the best price by using all the discounts available to me."
Profile photo of Jeremy Atkins

Jeremy Atkins

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Atkins
"Zach Alderson is always quick to respond to my questions and seems like he’s never having a bad day. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Patricia Briley

Patricia Briley

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Briley
"Zach Alderson was such a delightful and educated young man. I truly enjoyed talking with him. I am going to get with my financial advisor to decide if my husband and I will benefit from adding life insurance."
Profile photo of Dennis Matranga

Dennis Matranga

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Matranga
"Awesome service and response. He's on top of it. I called another SF agent for quotes and didn't get a response bqck for 3.5 days. Matt got it ALL done in a 15 min phone call. He is my new SF agent here in Arkansas from TX."